Hi!

This is my first blog post, so I thought that I should introduce myself.

My name is Anneli and I thought that I should start a blog where I can post random things about me and my life and about thing that I like.

I’m 18 years old and from Sweden. I study music and my main “instrument” is singing, I don’t know if I can call it an instrument but I’m doing it anyways, and I also play the piano and tiny bit of guitar and bass.

I love watching films and series on Netflix. I don’t really have a favourite film, but I like a lot of superhero films, mainly from Marvel, and some horror. I fancy a lot of series such as Sherlock, Supernatural, Breaking Bad and a lot more. I love reading, if I ever have time you’ll probably catch me reading a book. I also watch  a lot of youtube, at moment I’m mostly watching gaming videos. If I’m not reading or on Netflix I’m most likely watching videos on youtube.

Speaking of music, since it’s my major at school I obviously listen to it a lot. Some of the bands/artists that I really like are Imagine Dragons (I saw them about a month ago), 5sos (which I’m going to see this summer), Halsey (who I’m going to see in February) and Green Day, who is my absolute favourite band.

I have absolutely no idea how much I will post on here or how often, but we’ll see. But bye for now!

xoxo

Anneli

