Okay, so I know it’s probably a bit late to post an unboxing post thing about Loot Crate, but I’m still gonna do it(and I’m also supposed to be doing homework, but shh don’t tell anyone). This is also going to be more of a post with pictures and not a lot of writing more than the info about the stuff 🙂

So here’s what was in January’s Loot Crate(the theme was invasion).

The First thing was an exclusive X-files the day has come T-shirt. I really love it and the print on it is awesome.

 

IMG_0293

The second thing was an Alien facehugger plush. It’s so adorable! (probably the last thing you would hear about a facehugger 😛 )

IMG_0297

The third thing was a X-files flashlight and surprisingly I really liked it, even though it’s just a flashlight.

IMG_0304

The fourth thing was an exclusive The Fifth Element prop replica multi pass (I don’t really know what to say about this, because I have never watched The Fifth Element)

IMG_0305

The fifth thing was an exclusive space invader vinyl figure. I absolutely love it! I love all kinds of vinyl figures. And it’s really cute! 🙂

The last thing in the box was two exclusive mini art prints, one from 1951’s The Day the Earth Stood Still and one from 1953’s The War of the Worlds. And they are really cool and awesome 🙂

I loved most of the things in the Loot Crate, as I pretty much always do and there will always be something that I’ve never heard of, but that’s okay.

Oh, and before I go I wanted to say “Hi and thank you for following me!” to my new followers 🙂 And this was pretty much it for this post.

Bye for now

Anneli