Hello,

I’m the worst at keeping my blog updated and sorry for that. 

The reason for this blog post is to explain a bit of why I’m so bad at updating my blog and other social media (the keyword in this post is social)

I have social anxiety. 

I am pretty open about this with my friends since the majority of them understands how I’m feeling, yet I’m crap at keeping in touch with them. 

I hate having anxiety. It is stopping from doing the things I want, like going to school, send an email and even getting new friends (both irl and online). 

I think way too much about what other people might think of me, even though I know that it’s most likely not true. This just hurts me more than helps me and it becomes really hard to focus on anything besides what I’m thinking. 

I don’t know what else to write about this. I just want to let you guys know that if you have social anxeity, or any other mental illness, don’t be afraid to talk to someone about it. And if you don’t have anyone to talk with you can always talk to me ❤

Anneli 

